WordPress.org

Plugin Directory

Restrict Content Pro – Disable Subscription Upgrades

Questo plugin non è stato testato con le ultime 3 versioni principali (major releases) di WordPress. Potrebbe non essere più mantenuto, o supportato, e potrebbe presentare problemi di compatibilità se utilizzato con versioni più recenti di WordPress.

Restrict Content Pro – Disable Subscription Upgrades

Descrizione

This plugin will disable the ability to upgrade RCP subscription levels.

About Restrict Content Pro

Restrict Content Pro is a complete membership management system that allow site administrators a clean, simple way to restrict content to paid subscribers and collect payments from paying customers.

Disable Subscription Upgrades

Since Restrict Content Pro 2.5, members can easily upgrade between subscription levels at anytime by visiting their account page. When upgrading a subscription, the members purchase will be prorated based on the amount they have already paid and how long is left in their current subscription.

If you do not want your members to be able to upgrade their subscription levels, you just need to install this plugin. It will disable the subscription upgrades functionality for you.

Screenshot

  • RCP Action: Upgrade or change your subscription.

Installazione

Installation

  1. In your WordPress Dashboard go to “Plugins” -> “Add Plugin”.
  2. Search for “Restrict Content Pro – Disable Subscription Upgrades”.
  3. Install the plugin by pressing the “Install” button.
  4. Activate the plugin by pressing the “Activate” button.

Minimum Requirements

  • WordPress version 4.0 or greater.
  • PHP version 5.2.4 or greater.
  • MySQL version 5.0 or greater.

Recommended Requirements

  • The latest WordPress version.
  • PHP version 5.6 or greater.
  • MySQL version 5.6 or greater.

Recensioni

Non ci sono recensioni per questo plugin.

Contributi e sviluppo

“Restrict Content Pro – Disable Subscription Upgrades” è un software open source. Le persone che hanno contribuito allo sviluppo di questo plugin sono indicate di seguito.

Collaboratori

Changelog (registro delle modifiche)

1.0

  • Initial release.