YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder

Descrizione

YITH Woocommerce Review Reminder ti permette di inviare, 7 giorni dopo che l’ordine è impostato a “Completato”, un promemoria ai clienti con un invito a fare una recensione dei prodotti acquistati.

Funzionalità:

  • Seleziona il tipo di email (HTML o solo testo)
  • Personalizza l’oggetto delle email
  • Personalizza il contenuto delle email usando una vasta gamma di opzioni
  • Utilizza la lista dei contatti bloccati per aggiungere e gestire gli utenti che non desiderano ricevere ulteriori richieste.

La documentazione completa è disponibile qui.

Suggerimenti

Se hai dei suggerimenti su come migliorare YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder, inviaci un’email così potremo integrarli in YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder.

Traduttori

Lingue disponibili

  • Inglese
  • Italiano

Se hai creato il tuo pacchetto lingua o hai un aggiornamento di uno già esistente, puoi inviarci i file .po e .mo da questa pagina in modo da poterli aggiungere alle lingue di YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder.

Screenshot (schermate di esempio)

  • Questa è la pagina principale per le impostazioni del plugin che puoi trovare nel menu Plugin YITH. Puoi configurare l'email con il promemoria per la recensione.

  • Questa è la pagina della lista contatti bloccati per il plugin. Puoi aggiungere o rimuovere gli utenti dalla lista.

Installazione

Installazione

Importante: innanzitutto devi scaricare ed attivare il plugin WooCommerce, necessario per il funzionamento di YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder. Se il plugin WooCommerce è attivato, dovrai solo attivare YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder.

  1. Decomprimi il file .zip scaricato.
  2. Carica la cartella del plugin nella wp-content/plugins/ directory del tuo sito WordPress.
  3. Attiva YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder dalla pagina Plugin.

Configurazione

YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder aggiungerà una nuova scheda denominata “Review Reminder” nel menu YITH Plugins. Qui puoi configurare tutte le impostazioni del plugin.

Recensioni

7 Marzo 2017
I have had this activated. I even did the test email successfully so I have ot set up correctly. However I have not gotten any new reviews from it. I sell a good amount of volume and to not have at least 1 person leave a review is not normal. Shows that something is wrong with this plugin
18 Ottobre 2016
This just doesn't work. I placed a test order and waited for 7 days for a review email to be sent but none appeared. I'll be looking for an alternative solution.
3 Settembre 2016
Just downloaded this plugin for our store and so far so good! It was easy to set up and integrated to look just like our other emails. It does mention here under description that the email will be sent 7 days after the order is labeled 'completed'. (I don't know if this wasn't there before, but for the previous low raters it is there.) It would be nice to tweak this so that the customer could have more time with the product (we sell books so they would need to take longer than, for instance, a clothing customer.), but the free version gets the job done so I'm happy. We will see if customers start to receive the email and give their own feedback. Once we start to get feedback on how this plugin works, I will update this review. 🙂
3 Settembre 2016
I buy many plugins that I find offer me something useful for free and then charge a fair price for a few extra options. This gives you no options other than to edit the text on the email. No schedule no choice of design nothing. Ok so its in the premium version I don't mind testing to see if something works and then coughing up if it is really useful and I can see it's worth. This plugin has worth, reviews are so important, so for the extras I'd be inclined to do upgrade. But for $79!! Have a laugh, you do realise it is free to send a follow up email? Damn its even free to schedule a follow up email with any newsletter plugin! Wasted 5 minutes of my time. Installing plugin, heading to settings, thats nice could be useful, to upgrade page, uninstalled. Shame. For us to unlock something that is a duplicate, clone, copy, doesn't require any cost on the developers time and that is costing you absolute nothing do and probably fully automated $10 is a fair price. You just lost a customer and are probably losing more everyday.
Leggi tutte le recensioni di 13

Crediti e riconoscimenti

“YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder” è un software open source. Le persone che hanno contribuito allo sviluppo di questo plugin sono indicate di seguito.

Collaboratori

“YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder” è stato tradotto in 3 lingue. Grazie ai traduttori per i loro contributi.

Traduci “YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder” nella tua lingua.

Ti interessa lo sviluppo?

Esplora il Codice segui il Repository SVN iscriviti al Log delle Modifiche. Puoi farlo tramite RSS con un lettore di feed.

Changelog (registro delle modifiche)

Version 1.5.9 – Released: 03 December 2019

  • Fix: Fatal Error with WooCommerce Multilingual 4.7.5

Version 1.5.8 – Released: 29 November 2019

  • Update: plugin framework

Version 1.5.7 – Released: 14 November 2019

  • Update: plugin framework

Version 1.5.6 – Released: 30 October 2019

  • Update: plugin framework

Version 1.5.5 – Released: 29 October 2019

  • New: Support for WordPress 5.3
  • New: Support for WooCommerce 3.8
  • Update: plugin framework

Version 1.5.3 – Released: 07 August 2019

  • New: Support for WooCommerce 3.7.0 RC2
  • Update: plugin framework

Version 1.5.2 – Released: 12 June 2019

  • Update: plugin framework

Version 1.5.1 – Released: 24 May 2019

  • Update: plugin framework
  • Fix: mail sending issue

Version 1.5.0 – Released: 23 April 2019

  • Update: plugin framework

Version 1.4.9 – Released: 29 March 2019

  • New: Support for WooCommerce 3.6.0 RC1
  • Update: plugin framework

Version 1.4.8 – Released: 01 March 2019

  • Fix: fatal error on plugin activation

Version 1.4.7 – Released: 01 March 2019

  • Update: plugin framework
  • Tweak: improved daily mail sending

Version 1.4.6 – Released: 24 January 2019

  • Update: plugin framework
  • Update: Language file

Version 1.4.5 – Released: 05 December 2018

  • New: Support for WordPress 5.0
  • Update: plugin framework

Version 1.4.5 – Released: 22 October 2018

  • Update: plugin framework

Version 1.4.3 – Released: 16 October 2018

  • New: Support for WooCommerce 3.5.0 RC2
  • Update: plugin framework

Version 1.4.2 – Released: 08 October 2018

  • Fix: missing method error
  • Update: plugin framework

Version 1.4.1 – Released: 02 October 2018

  • Update: AJAX unsubscribe page
  • Update: plugin framework

Version 1.4.0 – Released: 24 May 2018

  • New: Support for WordPress 4.9.6
  • New: Support for WooCommerce 3.4.0
  • New: GDPR compliance
  • Update: plugin framework

Version 1.3.7 – Released: 24 April 2018

  • Fix: fatal error when using WPML 4.2.10

Version 1.3.6 – Released: 29 January 2018

  • New: Support for WooCommerce 3.3.0 RC2
  • Update: plugin framework

Version 1.3.3 – Released: 20 September 2017

  • Fix: WPML support on unsubscribe link and page
  • Update: plugin framework

Version 1.3.1 – Released: 30 May 2017

  • Fix: review requested when comments are closed
  • Update: plugin framework

Version 1.3.0 – Released: 16 March 2017

  • Tweak: Support for WooCommerce 2.7.0-RC 1

Version 1.2.1 – Released: 01 June 2016

  • Tweak: Support for WooCommerce 2.6.0 beta 3

Version 1.2.0 – Released: 06 May 2016

  • New: wc_get_template_html() for versions of WooCommerce before 2.5.0

Version 1.1.9 – Released: 18 April 2016

  • Fix: custom email template not rendering

Version 1.1.8 – Released: 15 April 2016

  • New: unsubscribe link placeholder
  • New: minified version of CSS files
  • Fix: table creation for multisite installation

Version 1.1.7 – Released: 12 February 2016

  • Fix: email not scheduling

Version 1.1.6 – Released: 3 February 2016

  • Fix: get email status on sending

Version 1.1.5 – Released: 1 February 2016

  • New: test email sending
  • New: search field on “Blocklist” tab
  • Update: language files
  • Update: plugin core framework
  • Fix: JS code improvements
  • Fix: minor bugs

Version 1.1.4 – Released: 22 January 2016

  • New: compatibility with WooCommerce 2.5

Version 1.1.3 – Released: 28 December 2015

  • Fix: italian translation file

Version 1.1.2 – Released: 11 December 2015

  • Fix: unsubscribe page initialization makes conflict with some plugin
  • Update: plugin core framework

Version 1.1.1 – Released: 02 November 2015

  • Update: changed text domain from ywrr to yith-woocommerce-review-reminder
  • Update: changed all language file for the new text domain

Version 1.1.0 – Released: 29 October 2015

  • Update: plugin core framework

Version 1.0.9 – Released: 10 October 2015

  • New: italian language file
  • Update: core framework

Version 1.0.8 – Released: 10 September 2015

  • New: new file class-yith-custom-table.php
  • Remove: old file class-yith-ywrr-custom-table.php

Version 1.0.7 – Released: 02 September 2015

  • Fix: class-yith-ywrr-custom-table.php not found error

Version 1.0.6 – Released: 01 September 2015

  • Fix: minor bugs

Version 1.0.5 – Released: 25 August 2015

  • New: compatibility with YITH Essential Kit for WooCommerce #1

Version 1.0.4 – Released: 13 August 2015

  • New: Support for WooCommerce 2.4
  • Update: Plugin core framework
  • Fix: minor bugs

Version 1.0.3 – Released: 25 May 2015

  • New: Screen options for Blocklist table

Version 1.0.2 – Released: 17 April 2015

  • Fix: Redirection bug in “Blocklist” tab bulk actions
  • Fix: E-mail template management

Version 1.0.1 – Released: 12 February 2015

  • New: Woocommerce 2.3 support
  • Tweak: String translation

Version 1.0.0 – Released: 06 February 2015

  • Release iniziale